Admin

Staff List

Name

Position

Voicemail

Email

Webpage

Allen, Kristi

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

303-982-1568

Kristi.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Allen's Website

Arthur, Dianne

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

303-982-2846

Dianne.Arthur@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Black, Sterling

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

303-982-0747

Sterling.Black@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Booster, Sarah

Social Worker

303-982-1521

Sarah.Booster@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Carlin, Tim

Assistant Principal

303-982-1582

William.Carlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Carlin's Website

Coldren, Brenna

 7th Grade Science Teacher

 

Brenna.Coldren@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cuney, Krista

School Resource Officer 

 

Krista.Cuney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cung/Penn, Leslie 

7th Grade Math Teacher

 

Leslie.Cung@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Dardano, Debbie

Financial Secretary

303-982-7705

Deborah.Dardano@jeffco.k12.co.us

Office Page

Eudaly, Steph

Language Arts Intervention

303-982-7804

Stephanie.Eudaly@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Euser, Henry

Special Educator

 

Henry.Euser@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Gallagher, Jamie

7th Grade Math Teacher

303-982-1542

Jamie.Gallagher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Gallagher's Website

Gold, Bill

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

303-982-1515

William.Gold@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Gold's Website

Gomez, Jeff

Principal

303-982-2852

Jeffrey.Gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal's Corner

Goertz, Donna

DHH Teacher

303-982-1580

Donna.Goertz@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Gould, Lori

8th Grade Math Teacher

303-982- 3242

Lori.Gould@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Gould's Website

Harris, Michele

8th Grade Science Teacher

303-982-1516

Michele.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Harris's Website

Hays, A.Lynzie

Drama & GT Intervention

 

Lynzie.Hays@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hays Backstage

Herr, Julie

Assistant Principal

303-982-2645

Julie.Herr@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Hull, Brad

Physical Education Teacher

303-982-8342

Bradley.Hull@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Hull's P.E. Website

Jenkins, Sarah

ESL Teacher

 

Sarah.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

June, Bryce

Special Educator

303-982-2682

Bryce.June@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Kelley, Steven

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

 

Steven.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Knackstedt, Lucinda

Speech Language Pathologist

303-982-9589

Lucinda.Knackstedt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Lavender, Mary

DHH Interpreter

303-917-4394

Mary.Lavender@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Lay, Travis

8th Grade Math Teacher

 

Travis.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Leonard, Lance

Tech Ed Teacher

 

Lance.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Leonard's Website

Lucero, Jenny

Math Intervention

 

Jennifer.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Lucero's Website

Mabry, Dawn

ASL interpreter

303-982-1635

Dawn.Mabry@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

MacDonald, Allison

8th Grade Counselor

303-982-1530

Allison.MacDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us

Counseling Department

McCabe, Karen

Assistant Librarian

 

Karen.McCabe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Mortensen, Angie

Computer Applications

 

Angie.Mortensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Mortensen's Website

Murray, Amy

DHH+ Teacher

303-982-8386

Amy.Murray@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Nelson, Brian

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

303-982-1546

Brian.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Neve, Angie

Spanish Teacher

303-982-1575

Angela.Neve@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Neve's Website

Palcic, Melissa

Special Educator

 

Melissa.Palcic@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Palcic's Website

Pinney, Dave

Facility Manager

303-982-1576

David.Pinney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Reardon, Ilse

Music Teacher

303-982-3069

Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Reardon's Webpage

Russell, Andrea

Note-taker

 

Andrea.Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Schafer, Michelle

Principal's Secretary

303-982-1604

Michelle.Schafer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Office Page

Semler, Alison

7th Grade Counselor

303-982-8706

Alison.Semler@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Shaft, Loren

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

303-982-1599

Loren.Shaft@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Shaft's Website

Solis, Edgar

Family Engagement Liaison

303-982-2869

Edgar.Solis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Family Engagement Website

Sterling, Sarah

Jefferson Center for Mental Health School-based Clinician

 

sarahst@jcmh.org

 

Strong, Leah

7th Grade Science Teacher

 

Leah.Strong@jeffco.k12.co.us

Strong's Lab

Thompson, Michael

Para- DHH Notetaker

303-982-1580

Michael.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Ulrich, Ali

8th Grade Science Teacher

Ali.Ulrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Vezzetti, Wendee

Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-1579

Wendee.Vezzetti@jeffco.k12.co.us

Library Website

Walker, Lauren

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

303-982-1580

Lauren.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Walker's Website

Whipple, Erin  Wellness/Prevention Counselor  303-906-8034 Erin.Whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Widtfeldt, Kendal

Instructional Coach

303-982-1580

Kendal.Widtfeldt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Woodbury, Kristin

Art Teacher

303-982-1590

Kristin.Woodbury@jeffco.k12.co.us

Woodbury's Art Cafe

Zambo, Kristin

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

303-982-7297

Kristin.Zambo@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Erin.Whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin.Whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.